China Cafe

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China Cafe? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

157+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Robin

01/03/2024

Excellent

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kelly

12/15/2023

Best ever!

Amanda

09/08/2023

I have seen several complaints about a long wait time for their orders. I however do not mind the long wait time because my food is always hot, fresh, and made with love which makes a dish that tastes amazing.

Tasty food

Great value

Josh

09/02/2023

Our wonton soup lid wasn’t put on all the way so it spilled all in the bag and in our truck, but we understand accidents happen. We tried to call them but nobody ever picked up. But the food is great!

Kara

08/02/2023

My favorite place for Chinese!

Josh

05/06/2023

Love this place!!! The crab ragoons are the best!! I like schezwan spicy shrimp & chicken fried rice! We eat here every week! Always fresh! - Alyssa & Josh

Valorie

03/18/2023

Always takes so long. Even when you place your order ahead of time.

Constance

01/26/2023

Awesome food

Josh

01/19/2023

China Cafe has the BEST hot & spicy chicken & curry shrimp! Love the egg drop soup!! We are so thankful they are here in Woodville! -Alyssa & Josh

Miaja

12/29/2022

Delicious food

Amee

11/14/2022

So very good!

Constance

10/13/2022

Awesome Food

Melissa

09/10/2022

unfilled star rating

We only got 2 orders of the crab rangoon, we ordered 3.

Miaja

08/22/2022

unfilled star rating

Food is very delicious, but even though I order ahead I still have to wait in line and it took 30 minutes

Valorie

08/13/2022

unfilled star rating

The food is always good just a very long wait. Can order the food wait an hour to pick it up and still jave to wait 30 to 44 min in line to get it

Late delivery

China Cafe - Woodville, TX

104 N Magnolia St, Woodville, TX 75979 Call us today: (409) 283-2800